Sunday, June 7, 2020

Darko Vibes Debut Album Tracklist LEAKS- We Have It Here

- Advertisement -

Darko Vibes, the artiste whose sweet melody resonates on Stonebwoy’s ‘Kpoo Keke’ is finally out with his debut album although he has been in the game for 3 years now.

The Album is expected to be named “Montego Bay/Zone 6”, a title he chose to highlight his childhood neighbourhood which ultimately changed his outlook and way of life.

The album has 17 songs with a rich list of collabos including Wizkid, Mugeez, Efya, Kuami Eugene, King Promise, Peruzzi and Bisa Kdei are projected to propel the sound to reach an even wider audience.

- Advertisement -

It’s likely the album will be released in July or August. The tracklist has been leaked we have a photo of it here for you.

Darkovibes’ real name is Andrew Paul Nii Amu Darko. He’s a singer, songwriter and fashionista. His music categorizes as experimental music where he blends highlife, hip hop and rap. Darkovibes is known for his 2016 single ‘Mercy

- Sponsored -

Leave a Reply

What Others Are Reading Most