Everglow Profile: Members, Debut Song, Real Names, Songs, Disband Date

- Advertisement -

Everglow originally has six beautiful ladies who are E:U, Sihyeon, Mia, Onda, Aisha, and Yiren. These are the people who started with the group in 2019.

- Advertisement -

Sihyeon has been announced and confirmed as the new leader of Everglow. She is known by many as the lead vocalist, visual, and face of the group.

Who is the youngest member of EVERGLOW?

Yiren is the youngest member of the Everglow group.

- Advertisement -

Everglow debuted with an album titled Everglow which they released on March 18, 2019. The album consisted of many songs.

Everglow is made up of six members who are all known by their stage names. I must say that they all have real names aside from the ones they use on stage.

  • Sihyeon – Kim Sihyeon (김시현)
  • E:U – Park Jiwon (박지원)
  • Mia – Han Eunji (한은지)
  • Onda – Jo Serim (조세림)
  • Aisha – Heo Yoorim (허유림)
  • Yiren – Wang Yiren (王怡人/왕이런)
  • Adios
  • LA DI DA
  • PROMISE (for UNICEF Promise Campaign)
  • Bon Bon Chocolat

Everglow has not disbanded and has never been so. It was rather Yiren who took a break from mid-January to the end of February 2022 in order to focus on her academics.

READ ALSO: Baek Jin-hee Wiki: Age, Height, Net Worth, Movies, Instagram

Everglow is not disbanded.

Source: GHbase.com

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Stories

I am disappointed in Sarkodie – Okraku Mantey

The Deputy Minister for Tourism, Arts and Culture Mark Okraku-Mantey has said that he is disappointed in rapper Sarkodie....