Ghana Election 2020: EC releases the official number of parliamentary seats won by both NPP and NDC

Jean Mensa
Jean Mensa

The Electoral Commission has released the number of parliamentary seats won by the NPP and NDC in the just ended general election.

In a statement released and signed by the EC boss Jean Mensa, the NPP has won a total of 137 while the NDC has won 136 parliamentary seats with one independent candidate winning the Fomena seat in the Ashanti Region.

Meanwhile, the Sene West seat in the Bono East Region is still outstanding and waiting to be cleared by the EC.

Check Out Full List Below


Leave a Reply