Nigeria’s Sexy Adekunle Gold Releases His Debut Album “Gold” & We Are In Mad Love With It

Adekunle Gold
Adekunle Gold


“Gold” his new album contains 16 tracks, including his successful hit singles (Sade: Orente, Pick Up, and Ready) Production credits on the album include Seyikeyz, Oscar, Pheelz, B Banks, Sleekamo and Masterkraft. Mix and mastering of songs on the album done by Simi except track 16 which was done by V­Tek.

In 2013, Adekunle Gold left his band, The Bridge, to debut as a solo act. Having identified his style of music, he released a song titled ‘Let It Stop’, a song about peace for the nation.

In 2014, he released yet another endition of One Direction’s‘Story Of My Life’ which he titled ‘Sade’.

Adekunle Gold & Nicki Minaj
Adekunle Gold & Nicki Minaj

‘Sade’ is credited to be the propelling force of Adekunle Gold’s career. The is signed to YBNL Nation and has released three very successful singles which have enjoyed massive airplay since the release of Sade: Orente, Pick Up, and Ready.

Listen and download one of his songs from the album below:

[Download-  Sweet Me By Adekunle Gold]

Adekunle Gold
Adekunle Gold

Album Track List

Gold ( Intro)

My Life

Beautiful Night


Nurse Alabere

Friend Zone


No Forget ft Simi

Pick Up



Ariwo Ko

Fight For You


Sweet Me

Sade (Bonus)

Get the album on Itunes by clicking here

Posted by
Chris Handler

I'm the co-founder of this BLOG! I would become a Banker but then in Level 200, I started making money when I started blogging and realised, this sh*t could make me much more so I became a full-time blogger--yeah and at least I'm trying cos I have also employed 10 people now to help me run this site.---Imagine if I had ended up as a banker...LOL Hit me up to hire me for gigs. Email: or | Calls & Whatsapp: 0546193019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *