All 17 songs on Sarkodie’s ‘No Pressure’ album takes first spots on Apple Music Top 100

- Advertisement -

Sarkodie released his 6th studio album containing sixteen (16) tracks with features from eleven (11) musicians including; Wale, Vic Mensa, Giggs, Cassper Nyovest, Harmonize, Kwesi Arthur, Benerl, Darkovibes, Medikal, Oxlade and MOG Music.

Shortly after its release, many entertainment pundits were a little bit disappointed in the Ghanaian rapper for releasing substandard, statically and poorly programmed songs.

Well, if their assertion is anything to go by then this feat by Sarkodie wouldn’t have been achieved as all the 17 songs on the ‘No Pressure’ album has taken the first 17 spots on Apple Music Top 100 songs in Ghana.

The statistics have thrown out all doubts about how quality the album was hours after its release.

- Advertisement -

It also goes to show how music lovers are streaming it on various music streaming platforms.

Hopefully, the album would make it to Billboard and other top charts around the globe in the coming weeks. It’s a good album and expected to break records.

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here