Thursday, June 4, 2020

Download R2Bees Site15 Full Album, Full Track List

- Advertisement -

Music group R2Bees have dropped their 3rd studio album titled ‘Site 15’ finally after keeping fans waiting for a long time as it was supposed to have been released sometime last year.

The 15 track album has songs on which features the likes of Wizkid, King Promise and Burna Boy.

- Advertisement -

The album ‘Site 15’ has been released on all digital platforms including, Apple Music, aftownmusic, Spotify etc.

Someone just read this:  Shatta Wale Opened Our Eyes To Be Serious In The Music Business - R2Bees

See the Full Track List For R2bees Site 15 Album below:

1.Straight From Mars ft Wizkid


3.Picture ft. King Promise


5. I Dey Miss You

6.My Baby ft Burna Boy

7. Paranoid

8. Ex





13. Over

14.Boys Kasa ft King Promise, Kwesi Arthur, more

15. Never

You can download or stream the Site15 album on aftownmusic by following this link or Apple Music here.

Someone just read this:  Samini details why he deserves to win VGMA Artist of the Decade
Someone just read this:  Showboy Schools Shatta Wale; Advice Slayqueens To Learn Trades & Work Rather Than Chopping Boys For Cash (Video)


- Sponsored -

Leave a Reply

Ghbase Staff
Send us your articles, questions, feedback, suggestions, press releases and all others to or Call us on 0546193019 for business or via Whatsapp 0273094088

What Others Are Reading Most