Shatta Wale releases Wonder Boy album tracklist; 14 songs but featured no artiste – Check it out

- Advertisement -

Barely after a year of serving music enthusiasts with captivating compilation dubbed “Reign“, Ghana’s very own Shatta Wale has dropped another album.

The album christened “Wonder Boy” consists of 14 songs but surprisingly, no single collaboration. Thus, this time around, it’s only Shatta Wale on it, No Features.

Announcing the project via social media, he posted; “Content is KING! Welcome to the WONDER BOY album (TRACK LIST)get ready to grab yours!!

See screenshot below for the tracklist;

- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Stories

Meet the Guinness Book of Records couple with the ‘greatest height difference’

James and Chloe Lusted have been married since 2016. They are based in the UK and come from the same...